Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
1

Anoint Your Homes!

An urgent message for those with ears to hear.
1

Yesterday morning Lianna specifically asked me to let her know when I was in her show, as she had something to show me. She doesn’t usually get “churchy” during her show (which is now airing all day on our channels as well as her own - The Lianna Wilbert Show on Rumble and Pilled.net) but she felt compelled to share this with me. She is one of my twelve; this is how signs and messages work.

Archangels Among Us is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Share Archangels Among Us

Here is the instruction and prayer to accomplish anointing your home:

I have received a word to anoint my home with multiple confirmations to share the instruction on my socials. Spirit has laid this on my heart (and many others) that this is urgent! This year has already proven to be a year of recompense and reckoning. Please heed the warning and the call to act to protect yourselves, your families and your homes. I must stay in obedience by sharing this with you all. Godspeed. 

Anoint your home with oil. 

Oil represents the power of the Holy Spirit and is a symbol of faith in God’s ability to cleanse and make holy. It is an act of consecrating your home to Him.  All you need is some oil (olive, sesame, canola, etc). When you pray over or consecrate the oil, it is set apart and becomes anointing oil. Pray that God make that oil Holy and consecrate it as anointing oil.  

After you have prayed over the oil, follow these steps:  

1. Remove anything with evil roots from your home.

This can be books, movies, clothing with certain pictures or symbols, or objects that have a connection to wrong spirits.  

2. Set the atmosphere to invite the Holy Spirit.

Play Worship music. Start to worship God. Pray aloud in every room. Invite the Holy Spirit to fill every inch of your home. Pray that only His will be done and that everything that is said and done in your home will be pleasing to Him. Plead the blood of Jesus over each room and your family. There is great power in the blood of the Lamb!  

3. Get the family involved if possible.  

4. Open up the main doors of your home.  

5. As you do these things, place oil on the frame of every door and windows in your home.

Do this by faith, believing and receiving God’s supernatural protection over your home and family, but do not anoint the main door yet.  

Pray this prayer:  

"Jesus, by faith I anoint this home, windows and doorways and declare them all holy unto you and ask that You would cleanse this home of every unclean spirit and human spirit that does not belong here. I rebuke the power of darkness and any attempt of the enemy against my home and my family. In the name of Jesus, Satan, I bind you, I bind you hindering spirits, I bind you spirits of the prince of the air, I bind you evil forces, I command you to take your hands off of our spirits, souls, bodies, hearts, minds, emotions, and material things, off of my children, the cats, the dogs and this home. I bind your mouth and your power and command you, in the Name of Jesus, that every evil spirit in this house leave through this unanointed door, FOREVER, and EVER, AMEN!  

6. Anoint the frame of the last door and close it, then Pray this prayer:  

LORD we sanctify and seal our home and invite Your presence to dwell in our home FOREVER, and EVER, AMEN!  

7. Lastly, anoint your spouse and children.  

Pray this prayer:

 "Jesus, by faith I anoint me, my spouse, and my children. Jesus, I pray for the anointing of your blood, the surrounding and a hedge of protection of Your mighty warrior angels and the overshadowing power and protection of Your Holy Spirit over me, my spouse, the children, and ask that You would protect us from any attack of the enemy whether in spiritual or physical form, in Your name, Jesus, amen."

PSALM 91 

He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.

I will say of the Lord, He is my refuge and my fortress: my God; in him will I trust.

Surely he shall deliver thee from the snare of the fowler, and from the noisome pestilence.

He shall cover thee with his feathers, and under his wings shalt thou trust: his truth shall be thy shield and buckler.

Thou shalt not be afraid for the terror by night; nor for the arrow that flieth by day;

Nor for the pestilence that walketh in darkness; nor for the destruction that wasteth at noonday.

A thousand shall fall at thy side, and ten thousand at thy right hand; but it shall not come nigh thee.

Only with thine eyes shalt thou behold and see the reward of the wicked.

Because thou hast made the Lord, which is my refuge, even the most High, thy habitation;

10 There shall no evil befall thee, neither shall any plague come nigh thy dwelling.

11 For he shall give his angels charge over thee, to keep thee in all thy ways.

12 They shall bear thee up in their hands, lest thou dash thy foot against a stone.

13 Thou shalt tread upon the lion and adder: the young lion and the dragon shalt thou trample under feet.

14 Because he hath set his love upon me, therefore will I deliver him: I will set him on high, because he hath known my name.

15 He shall call upon me, and I will answer him: I will be with him in trouble; I will deliver him, and honour him.

16 With long life will I satisfy him, and shew him my salvation.

The Whole Armor of God

10 Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord and in the power of His might. 

11 Put on the whole armor of God, that you may be able to stand against the [a]wiles of the devil. 12 For we do not wrestle against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of [b]the darkness of this age, against spiritual hosts of wickedness in the heavenly places. 

13 Therefore take up the whole armor of God, that you may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.

14 Stand therefore, having girded your waist with truth, having put on the breastplate of righteousness, 15 and having shod your feet with the preparation of the gospel of peace; 

16 above all, taking the shield of faith with which you will be able to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked one. 

17 And take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God; 

18 praying always with all prayer and supplication in the Spirit, being watchful to this end with all perseverance and supplication for all the saints—

This is not a surprise; we’ve told that something is coming, and that we would be given instructions. This is only the beginning. Prepare now!

Share Archangels Among Us

After she shared this message, Ellsworth, another of the Twelve, said he has felt pressed to do this as well. When I receive messages, be they direct or just a feeling/compulsion, I often debate if I should share them. But I’ve come to understand that they are given to me to share, as a test of faith and trust. So please, if you receive a message, a sign or an urgent feeling, please share! You are not crazy, and you are not alone.

Discussion about this podcast

Archangels Among Us
Archangels Among Us